On Air Now

Lars Larson
Lars Larson
12:00pm - 3:00pm

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Listen to Heather Roberts, Troy Reinhart and daCount weekdays on the KBND Morning News!
September  3 Saturday Oregon vs UC Davis 12 noon
September 10 Saturday Oregon vs Virginia

5:30 p.m.

September 17 Saturday Oregon at Nebraska 10:30 a.m.
September 24 Saturday Oregon vs Colorado 12:30 p.m.
October  1 Saturday Oregon at Washington State  4:30 p.m.
October  3 Monday Portland vs Utah

7:00 p.m.

October  7 Friday Portland vs Phoenix 7:00 p.m.
October  8 Saturday Oregon vs Washington 2:30 p.m.
October 11 Tuesday Portland at L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m.
October 13 Thursday Portland at L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.
October 16 Sunday Portland vs Denver 6:00 p.m.
October 19 Wednesday Portland at Utah in-progress
October 21 Friday Oregon at Cal 5:30 p.m.
October 25 Tuesday Blazers vs Utah 7:00 p.m.
October 27 Thursday Blazers vs LA Clippers 7:30 p.m.



Traffic & Weather




  • 27th Street Bear Creek Road and Forum Dr. down to a single lane 6a – 10p Signal light at 27th and Forum will be disabled and only right turns off 27th will be allowed.


  • Road closures along Roosevelt Ave >< Silver Lake Blvd -Chamberlain St. 7a-5p (9/6-11/20)


  • Lane closures and detours Mt. WA Dr at Shevlin Park Road North to Regency (7/11-11/30)
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services