Lars Larson

ON AIR NOW

Lars Larson

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Contact
Schedules
Tuesday December 11   5:00 p.m. Blazers at Houston
Wednesday December 12   6:30 p.m. Oregon MBB vs San Diego
Friday December 14   7:00 p.m. Blazers vs Toronto
Saturday December 15   5:30 p.m. Oregon MBB vs Boise State
Monday December 17   7:30 p.m. Blazers at L.A. Clippers
Wednesday December 19   7:00 p.m. Blazers vs Memphis
Friday December 21   7:00 p.m. Blazers vs Utah
Sunday December 23   6:00 p.m. Blazers vs Dallas
Tuesday December 25   7:30 p.m. Blazers at Utah
Thursday December 27   7:30 p.m. Blazers at Golden State
Saturday December 29   4:00 p.m. Oregon MBB at Boise State
Saturday December 29   7:00 p.m. Blazers vs Golden State
Sunday December 30   6:00 p.m. Blazers vs Philadelphia
Monday December 31  10:00 a.m. Oregon at RedBox Bowl vs Michigan State
Tuesday January 1   6:00 p.m. Blazers at Sacramento
Friday January 4   7:30 p.m. Blazers vs Oklahoma City

 

Viral Videos