ON AIR NOW

Coast to Coast

9:00pm - 12:00am

Contact
Local News


Today is not a good day to do some business with the State of Oregon. Most state offices are closed while workers take a mandatory unpaid furlough day. This is the first of ten furlough days the state has scheduled over the next two years. Each day is expected to save taxpayers about $2-million. Other furlough days:

2011
Friday, Sept. 16, 2011
Friday, Nov. 25, 2011
 
2012
Friday, March 23, 2012
Friday, May 25, 2012
Friday, Aug. 17, 2012
Friday, Oct. 19, 2012
Friday, Nov. 23, 2012
 
2013
Friday, Jan. 18, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

 

 

Share

Traffic

 

 

  • Click on the link for the latest conditions on the mountain passes.
  • Roundabout at intersection of NW Shevlin Park Road and NW Mt. Washington Drive for roundabout reconstruction, road closure with detours, 5/13/19 - 6/27/19.
  • SE Cessna Drive between SE Piper Drive and SE Craven Road for waterline installation, road closure with detour, 5/20/19 – 6/6/19.
  • NE 6th Street between NE Greenwood Avenue (US Hwy 20) and NE Majesty Lane for asphalt speed hump installation, pavement markings, and concrete work at several intersections, rolling one block closures and detours along with day time flagging, 4/29/19 – 6/15/19.
  • Brosterhous Road between American Lane and Jacklight Lane for sewer main installation, southbound lane closures with detours, until 7/15/19.
KBND ON FACEBOOK
 
 
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER