John Kruse

ON AIR NOW

John Kruse

6:00am - 7:00am

Contact
Local News


Today is not a good day to do some business with the State of Oregon. Most state offices are closed while workers take a mandatory unpaid furlough day. This is the first of ten furlough days the state has scheduled over the next two years. Each day is expected to save taxpayers about $2-million. Other furlough days:

2011
Friday, Sept. 16, 2011
Friday, Nov. 25, 2011
 
2012
Friday, March 23, 2012
Friday, May 25, 2012
Friday, Aug. 17, 2012
Friday, Oct. 19, 2012
Friday, Nov. 23, 2012
 
2013
Friday, Jan. 18, 2013
Friday, April 19, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

 

 

Share

Traffic

 

 

  • Click on the link for the latest conditions on the mountain passes.

 

  • North 3rd St >< Division and O.B. Riley Rd, single lane N-Bound (6/15-8/30)
  • South 3rd St >< Wilson and Reed Ln, single lane closures South Bound 5a-2p (8/30)
  • Construction at 27th Street . Northbound Lane Closed from Ferguson to Bear Creek.  Detour in place.
  • O.B. Riley Road South-bound lane closed south of Mervin Samples Rd (12/17)
  • Butler Market East-bound lane closed E of 4th St. for sewer construction. (12/17)