KBND Logo

 

On Air Now

George Noorey
ON AIR NOW
George Noorey
12:00am - 2:00am
Contact

Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Listen to Heather Roberts, Troy Reinhart and daCount weekdays on the KBND Morning News!
1110 KBND Sports
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

Sports | Daily sports report

Each weekday- we give you the very latest sports news, scores & schedules!

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday August 25, 2016

August 25th, 2016 09:13am

KBND Morning Sports

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

August 24th, 2016 01:44pm

KBND Morning Sports

Monday August 22, 2016

August 22nd, 2016 09:25am

KBND Morning Sports

Friday August 19, 2016

August 19th, 2016 10:22am

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday August 18, 2016

August 18th, 2016 08:42am

KBND Morning Sports

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

August 16th, 2016 09:53am

KBND Morning Sports

Monday August 15, 2016

August 15th, 2016 09:52am

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday August 11, 2016

August 11th, 2016 09:29am

KBND Morning Sports

Tuesday August 9, 2016

August 9th, 2016 09:14am

KBND Morning Sports

Monday August 8, 2016

August 8th, 2016 09:52am

KBND Morning Sports

Friday August 5, 2016

August 5th, 2016 08:57am

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday August 4, 2016

August 4th, 2016 08:52am

KBND Morning Sports

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

August 3rd, 2016 08:50am

KBND Morning Sports

Tuesday August 2, 2016

August 2nd, 2016 09:50am

KBND Morning Sports

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

July 27th, 2016 08:52am

KBND Morning Sports

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

July 26th, 2016 09:55am

KBND Morning Sports

Monday July 25, 2016

July 25th, 2016 07:53am

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday July 21, 2016

July 21st, 2016 09:42am

KBND Morning Sports

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

July 20th, 2016 08:40am

KBND Morning Sports

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

July 19th, 2016 09:41am

KBND Morning Sports

Monday July 18, 2016

July 18th, 2016 08:48am

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday July 14, 2016

July 14th, 2016 08:18am

KBND Morning Sports

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

July 6th, 2016 11:12am

KBND Morning Sports

Friday July 1, 2016

July 1st, 2016 08:48am

KBND Morning Sports

Thursday June 30, 2016

June 30th, 2016 08:31am

KBND Sports

06/29/16

June 29th, 2016 09:53am

KBND Morning Sports

06/28/16

June 28th, 2016 08:41am

KBND SPORTS

6/24/16

June 24th, 2016 05:10pm | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

06/24/16

June 24th, 2016 09:52am

1110 KBND Sports

06/23/16

June 23rd, 2016 09:38am

1110 KBND Sports

06/22/16

June 22nd, 2016 10:02am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

06/21/16

June 21st, 2016 10:07am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

06/20/16

June 20th, 2016 10:12am | Duration: 5:00

KBND Morning Sports

June 15th, 2016 08:42am

KBND Morning Sports

June 14th, 2016 08:16am

KBND Morning Sports

June 9th, 2016 07:41am

1110 KBND Sports

06/07/16

June 7th, 2016 10:04am | Duration: 5:00

KBND Morning Sports

June 6th, 2016 09:07am

KBND Morning Sports

June 2nd, 2016 09:04am

KBND Morning Sports

June 1st, 2016 08:44am

1110 KBND Sports

05/25/16

May 25th, 2016 09:55am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

05/24/16

May 24th, 2016 10:16am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

05/23/16

May 23rd, 2016 12:18pm | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

05/18/16

May 18th, 2016 09:59am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

05/17/16

May 17th, 2016 10:09am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

05/02/16

May 2nd, 2016 11:11am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

04/27/16

April 27th, 2016 10:07am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

04/26/16

April 26th, 2016 10:15am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

04/25/16

April 25th, 2016 09:59am | Duration: 5:00

1110 KBND Sports

04/19/16

April 19th, 2016 10:05am | Duration: 5:00



 

Traffic & Weather

 

 

 

 

Jones Road, full road closure between Bennington Lane and NE Butler Market Road. May 18 – August 18, local access only.
 

 

Orion Drive closed in two locations for sewer work; at the intersection with Avery Lane and between Desert Woods Drive and King Hezekiah Way.  From July 11 to Sept. 6. Detours marked.

 

Valhalla Sewer Relocation Project, Mt. Washington Drive at Shevlin Park Road intersection and North to Regency Street. Nighttime closures with detours marked during roundabout construction. Daytime closures for construction towards Regency Street.    7 p.m. – 7 a.m., July 11 – November.

 
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services